Neil deGrasse Tyson: A Passion for Science

I have become a bigger and bigger fan of Neil deGrasse Tyson over the years. As I have watched and read more about him, I have come to admire his passion for science, way of thinking, and his ability to communicate and debate. He is a voice in the scientific community that is truly inspiring. In fact, after watching videos of him speak and get excited about science, it makes me want to grab my math textbooks and brush off the dust on my mathematical background. He inspires me to want to learn and discover more about what is true of reality.

For the last couple of weeks, I have been watching YouTube videos of him and I thought I would share a couple that I have enjoyed, here. So please, take the time to sit back and enjoy some good arguments, comebacks, and inspiring thoughts of Neil deGrasse Tyson.

